Dr.   A.S. Metfula (PhD)

Head of Department

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0389
Email: asmetfula@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: ICT4D

Read More

Prof  B. Akinnuwesi (PhD)

Associate Professor

Telephone: -
Email: bakinnuwesi@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: AI

Read More

Mr. E. Dube (MSc)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0238
Email: eldube@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Data Science, Epidemiology & Health Informatics

Read More

Dr. P. Mashwama (PhD)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0240
Email: petros@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Graphics

Read More

Dr. S.G. Fashoto (PhD)

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0804
Email: sgfashoto@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Computational Intelligence, Data Mining, Health Informatics

Read More

Mr. B.B. Matsebula (MSc)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0460
Email: bmatsebula@uniswa.sz
Research Interests:Mobile Computing, Location Based services, Data Mining

Read More

Dr. P.Z. Ncube (PhD)

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0240
Email: zpncube@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Data Science

Read More

Dr. C. Gurajena (PhD)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0037
Email: cgurajena@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: AI & IoT

Read More

Dr. S. Sanni (PhD)

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  --
Email: ssanni@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Aspects of Information Science

Read More

Dr. V. Tsabedze (PhD)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268) 2517 0851  --
Email: vtsabedze@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Electronic Records Management

Read More

Mr. S. Sithole (MSc)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0851
Email: smsithole@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Computer Networks. IDS

Read More

Mr. S.M. Islam (MSc)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0248
Email: jislam@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Programming Languages

Read More

Mr. M. Nxumalo (MSc)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0371
Email: manxumalo@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Automata, Pattern Matching

Read More

Mr. E. Mbunge (MSc)

Lecturer

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0344
Email: embunge@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: AI, Malaria & ICT4D

Read More

Mr. W. Makhanya (B-tech)

Technologist

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0237
Email: wintre@uniswa.sz
Research Interests:---

Read More

Mr. C. Mavuso (BSc)

Technologist

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0237
Email: cnmavuso@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: Virtualized / Cloud Networking

Read More

Ms. F. Dlamini (Diploma)

Secretary

Telephone: (+268)  2517 0344
Email: ffdmaini@uniswa.sz
Research Interests: --

Read More